Grand Council Officers

Grand Council 2020-2022

Meet Your Grand Council!

Elections for Grand Council officers are held in even numbered years, and officers are installed at that year’s annual meeting. They serve for two-year terms and transact the business of the Fraternity between annual meetings. Dues-paid alumni are eligible to run for a position.

These members of Grand Council were inducted on July 26th, 2020 and will be in office until Convention of 2022.

Any questions? Please contact LKS Headquarters at (262)-682-4362.

Christine Grass Grand President

LuShawna Lawson Grand VP Alumni

Justine Dickson Grand VP Collegiates

Robyn Nading Grand VP Development

Melissa O’Brien Grand Treasurer

Stephanie Mrozek Grand Secretary

Sandy Mullen Past Grand President

katapultGrand Council Officers